lanagreer was last online at 2022-12-05 19:45:03
  • Bitcoin camgirl profile picture of lanagreer
  • Bitcoin camgirl profile picture of lanagreer
  • Bitcoin camgirl profile picture of lanagreer
  • Bitcoin camgirl profile picture of lanagreer

lanagreers Photos


auf der Strasse (2 images)

Schau mich an und weiß etwas über mich und meine Stadt

Flanagreer (28)


Spoken languages

lanagreer can chat in english

Sexual preferences

Oral sex Anal sex Hardcore sex Vanilla sex Sexy lingerie High-Heels Uniforms Nylons Dildos Wax Fruit Role plays Swallowing Feet

About me

What is the best book that I have ever read
My favorite book is Fifty Shades of Gray
In which city would like to live
I want to live in Canada
How I imagine a perfect date
The ideal date is one where the attention is focused on me and my tastes and interests. Under the moonlight
What I wanted to do this at some
Home, car, health, love and family
What was my most exciting erotic experience
Having sex with my stepfather's friend
What was my most exceptional sex
With my boss in his office
What is my favorite food
Fast food
What should I do if I am not online
I like to be with my friends and go out to have fun
What was my hottest experience
I had sex with my English partner in the classroom while my teacher went out to the cafeteria.
I would take to a desert island
I'd bring water, food, underwear, and my sex toys
What I like the most
My favorite music is rock
What should be my soul mate
Affectionate, elegant, mature and open-minded
What was the best party I've ever attended
My best party was the carnival in Rio de Janeiro in Brazil.
What I like most on me
What I like the most about myself are my tits, my eyes, my tail and my hair.
What I like most about sex
Let them play with me, I like to assume the role of dominant, they lick my tits and vagina, I really like foreplay and that I can fulfill my sexual fantasies
What do I dislike in sex
Do not let yourself be sent by me
What I would like to try
Everything I don't know
What do I wish in sex
Assume the dominant role, get licked by my tits and vagina, fulfill my sexual fantasies
Which sex fantasies I have
Hair pulling, leather, her hands tied, his hands covering your mouth, ropes, pats on the butt, being with two people at the same time, having sex with a stranger
What are my favorite positions
Doggystyle
What is my favorite sport
My favorite sport is playing basketball
What are my best characteristics
Cheerful, spontaneous, affectionate and friendly
Motto
Always ready for i getting naked
My schedule
11:00AM - 20:00PM GMT -5